<span class=”widget-title__inline”><span class=”widget-title__inline”>WNBPA Certified Agents</span></span>

Barry Aberdeen

baberdeen@hotmail.com
(301) 669-1779

Trisonya Abraham

trisonya@comcast.net
(503) 234-1072

Rebecca Adelman

radelman@hatlawfirm.com
(901) 412-8060

Yasemin Akkaya

yakkaya89@hotmail.com
(858) 361-6810

Patrick Arryn

patrick@victoriouscareer.com
(254) 295-7471

Ceren Ates

ceren.ates@gmail.com
902123739692

Sylvie Borga

sylvie.borga@yahoo.de
011-49-163-124-5663

Joe Branch

jbranch@rocnation.com
(212) 292-8489

Luciano Capicchioni

lucky@interperformances.com
378-0549-911008

Orlando Castano, Jr.

ojclaw@aol.com
(949) 757-0185

Lindsay Kagawa Colas

lcolas@teamwass.com
(310) 407-0200

Mike Cound

mikecound@aol.com
(501) 590-9000

Sharon Creer

slcreer@aol.com
(510) 366-8114

Sebastien Dekeriel

sebastien@basketpromotion.com
011-33-611-663-027

Alfonso Jesus Otero Delgado

chusotero@ymail.com
34-65296577

Gregory Diamond

gregdanieldiamond@outlook.com
(310) 497-1271

Joe Dinda

joedinda@hotmail.com
(561) 283-4169

Brian Dyke

briandyke@shibumisports.com
(281) 924-7853

Nicole Davis Edwards

ndavisedwards@gmail.com
(205) 790-1299

Andrea Fant

fant.andrea@yahoo.com
(321) 368-6036

James Field

jfield@nveasports.com
(562) 316-7735

Eric Fleisher

edf3535@optonline.net
(914) 238-9012

Jana Fleishman

jf@rocnation.com
(347) 351-1710

Allison Galer

allison.galer@disruptthegame.com
(310) 625-8785

Charles Gamble

cgamble.gsm@gmail.com
(706) 308-6301

Nicolás San José Garcia

nico@prodep.com
34-629-843-868

Juan Garcia

garciajr.juan@yahoo.com
(574) 299-0016

Vasilis Giapalakis

vgiapalakis@yahoo.com
011-306-3460-62985

Dusty Gwinn

dusty@wilddogpro.com
(304) 685-4507

Fabio Jardine

Fabio_Jardine@hotmail.com
011-55-981-578-194

Steven Jones

jmasportsagency@gmail.com
(301) 433-4725

Bruce Kaider

bruce@omgc.com.au
011-61-410-485-509

Erin Kane

Erin.Kane@octagon.com
(212) 308-1329

Karl Knight

kknight@teamconceptsmgt.net
(270) 855-9617

Ronnia Langston

ronnialangston@aol.com
(972) 740-8365

Boris Lelchitski

BorisSIG@aol.com
(240) 632-9727

William Lovett

lovettsportsmgt@gmail.com
(973) 306-9829

Oliver Macklin

OliverMack11@yahoo.com
(203) 895-3296

Monique Maye

monique.maye13@gmail.com
(617) 216-8169

Mia McCoy

miamccoy610@gmail.com
(832) 319-9701

C. Damon McCullough

thelandmarqagency@gmail.com
(678) 699-1026

Jeanne McNulty-King

jeannemk@mac.com
(208) 699-7696

Grazia Miccolis

redzsportzmgmt@outlook.com
(780) 708-1773

Fatima Morillo

fatimamorillo@ymail.com
34-675-62-07-67

Isabel Muth

isa.muth@getaplay.com
497305919572

Abilio Muñoz Pastor

am@4psbasketball.com
34-690-786-366

Ervin Jerome Pearson

jeromepearson@sportswiremag.com
(404) 275-7859

Ticha Penicheiro

tichap@sigsports.com
(240) 632-9727

Daniel Prince

Dbprincehoops@gmail.com
(949) 923-9942

Dwayne Ramsey

lfsportsmanagement@gmail.com
(619) 438-9006

Brandon Roberts

bjroberts10@gmail.com
(832) 506-7136

James Schottel Jr.

js@pyramidsports.com
(800) 844-8036

Alexandra Shaw

alexandra.shaw@gmx.de
(559) 960-7755

Brian Simmons

briansimmons2017@gmail.com
(240) 478-1381

Jeffrey Slade

Jeff.Slade@fivestarsports.org
(240) 417-6174

Matt Slan

matt@slansportsmanagement.com
(416) 219-4946

Anita Smith

Anita.Ondine.Smith@mac.com
(225) 397-3918

Chauntiel Smith

chauntielsmith@gmail.com
(260) 312-7846

John Spencer

JSpencer@540se.com
(919) 324-4889

Stephanie Stanley

merit96@aol.com
(914) 632-0927

Jim Tanner

jtanner@tandemse.com
(703) 740-5020

Victoria Thomas

msvthomas23@gmail.com
(214) 864-2309

Navarro Thompson

navarrothompson10@gmail.com
(773) 716-4084

Luis Tunez Garcia

lluistunez@regeneracom.com
34-644-33-70-74

Kyrsten Van Natta

kyrsten@ipzusa.com
(862) 205-9841

Leisa Washington

leisawash@hotmail.com
(416) 873-1075

Eric Wiesel

Wieselsports@aol.com
(916) 549-2960

Brad Winton

bradwinton@gmail.com
(440) 231-1489

Samuel Wloszczowski

sammyw@sigsports.com
(917) 972-2794

Brian Wood

brian@manfrommarscoaching.com
(602) 733-4864

Robert Young

r6young@gmail.com
(203) 507-4258