Executive Director’s Office
Michele Roberts – Executive Director
Ricki Dean – Executive Assistant

Senior Management Team
Chrysa Chin – Executive Vice President, Strategy & Development
Domonique Foxworth – Chief Operating Officer
Gary Kohlman – General Counsel
Roger Mason, Jr. – Deputy Executive Director, Player Relations
Jordan Schlachter – Chief Marketing Officer
Gary Arrick – Chief Financial Officer

Legal Department
Ron Klempner – Senior Counsel Collective Bargaining
Kirk Berger – Associate Counsel
Trevor Carlisle – Legal Assistant

Finance Department
Theresa Clark Messer – Director
Shelia Thompson – Accounting Manager
Kendalle Freeman – Staff Accountant
Tiffani Kenny – Staff Accountant
Keisha Wilson – Accounts Payable Senior Associate
Yvonne Moiseau – Finance Assistant

Security & Logistics
Kevin Tucker – Director of Security
Lupercia Ten – Assistant to the Director

Strategy & Development Department
Latoya Sterling – Director
Kevin Carter – Specialist

Communications Department
Dan Wasserman – Director
Tara Greco – Director of Communications

Player Programs Department
Purvis Short – Director
Frank Brickowski – Regional Representative
Keyon Dooling – Regional Representative
Roy Hinson – Senior Regional Director
Tim McCormick – Senior Regional
Tamar Slay – Regional Representative
Kermit Washington – Regional Representative
Lupercia Ten – Assistant to the Director

Career Development Program
Deborah Rothstein Murman – Director
Jeff Lamp – Career Counselor
Rich Rinaldi – Career Counselor
Lloyd Walton – Career Counselor

Human Resources & Benefits Department
Meryl Steinberg – HR Manager & Benefits Specialist

WNBPA Operations
Evie Goldstein – Director
Nancy Olisma – Manager of Operations

Building Management
Wayne Gordon – Property Manager
Mike Chappell – Maintenance Worker

Administrative Assistants
Caroline Ladd – Administrative Assistant
Nadira Ramratan – Administrative Assistant
Gigi Freeman – Receptionist